Address and Contact Information

Registrar's Office
Acadia University
15 University Avenue
Wolfville, NS Canada B4P 2R6

Our offices are located in the basement of University Hall.

Fax: 902-585-1081
Telephone: 902-585-1222

Have a question for us? Please e-mail registrar@acadiau.ca.

Hours of Operation: Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm (AST). Closed 12:00 Noon to 1:00 PM daily.

Follow us on Twitter
We use our Twitter account (@AcadiaReg) to share important messages, including academic date and deadline reminders.

Our Staff

   

Mark Bishop

Mark Bishop
Registrar

mark.bishop@acadiau.ca

Shawna Singleton
Associate Registrar

shawna.singleton@acadiau.ca

 

Jackie Deschenes
Student Services Representative

jackie.deschenes@acadiau.ca

Janet Gee
Information and Data Specialist

janet.gee@acadiau.ca

Michelle Hartt
Student Services Representative, Open Acadia

michelle.hartt@acadiau.ca

 

Maya Iatrou
Student Assistant

Miriam Maenhout
Student Services Representative

miriam.maehout@acadiau.ca

 

Linna Martin
Student Services Representative

linna.martin@acadiau.ca

Jennifer Gerrits
Coordinator, Examinations, Transfers, and Scheduling

jennifer.gerrits@acadiau.ca